play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravel Hill Car Sales

At Gravel Hill Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravel Hill Car Sales

Gravel Hill Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Man with a van!

    By Nathan J on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff. No pushy sales techniques.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Michael W on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and helpful. Thoroughly recommend, would go back


  • 5

    Friendly and straightforward purchase

    By Peter G on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was very easy and there was no pressure whatsoever. The car was very well prepared and the minor points I'd mentioned had been seen to. I'm very pleased with my i30 and would not hesitate to buy from Gravel Hill again.


  • 5

    Excellent service from very honest people

    By Dr T on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Since 1992 I am living in UK and after a bad experience always tried to buy a car from friends or family circle. This is first time I bought a car from a car dealer. I live in Leicester which is more than 100 miles from Gravel Hill Car Sales but when I spoke to the owner over the phone I felt that he is the sort of person I would like to buy car from. When I visited the garage I noticed that every one working in this enterprise is friendly, polite and respectful. Most importantly they all are very honest and trustworthy and never tried to use typical tricks to force me into buying the car by making false claims. Thank you very much Gravel Hill. I do not have words to appreciate your qualities.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By IAN P on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service, thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By William B on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Ford fiesta from here and it is fantastic. We were looking around the cars on a Sunday when the garage was closed but we saw owner of the car lot ( who had just came back from holidays) and he was more than happy to show us the cars we were interested in. There was no hard sale he just gave us the keys and let us look around . I decided to take the Ford for a test drive and loved it straight away . Comfortable drive lovely looking car. Great buy. It given a new MOT and I picked it up on Saturday. When I arrive we sorted out the remaining balance and paper work . Then I mentioned about going off and taxing the car then driving away and the helpful gentleman said he could do it here and now on line and help us with that which I much appreciated. Overall fantastic experience and will happily return to buy a new car again.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Mr I on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straight forward transaction. Had a couple of minor issues with the car that I was interested in that were sorted straight away. Would highly recommend and would certainly buy again from Gravel Hill Car Sales.


  • 5

    Gravel Hill Car Sales

    By POPPY R on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly! I recently bought my first car from here and the service was amazing. It was made easy and paperwork went through quickly. Before I knew it I was on my way home in my new car. Would definitely recommend. Genuine good sales.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Candice S on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy. Good customer services. No pushy sales techniques. Just a genuine honest car dealership.


  • 5

    New family car

    By PAUL L on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and honesty . Great family run business. Nothing is too much trouble , fantastic after sales service. Would recommend and definitely will !!


‹ Prev Next ›