play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

At Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended Dealer

    By Mr H on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My car was out of warranty but they still paid half of the repair bill. They really went beyond what I was expecting. Highly recommend this garage


  • 5

    Happy with new motor!

    By Ali P on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and helpful service, very happy with the deal I got.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By S N on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy process. No hard sell. Looked at available vehicles without being 'escorted'. Given key to vehicle I was interested in so I could look it over by myself. Booked test drive for the following morning. Agreed to purchase the vehicle and dealer happy to part exchange. Dealer replaced defective tyre, had vehicle MOT'd and arranged tax. Very happy with whole experience, and would thoroughly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Pleased with sale - car in great condition

    By Sophie B on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    pleased with car, had no problems so far, owned it for about a month now.


  • 5

    Stress free purchase

    By Anne S on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish a good experience. All questions answered, didn't feel under pressure and felt I was given plenty of time not just to drive the car but to sit in it and get the feel of it.


  • 5

    Small car buy.

    By Claire W on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process, fastest car buy I've ever done! Staff friendly, helpful and very accommodating.


  • 5

    Overall brilliant experience

    By Michael H on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying my first car, great service everything explained really well. Salesman extremely helpful and would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great place

    By Nigel P on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always good there, which is why bought our second car from them


  • 5

    BMW 120i Sport

    By DAVID P on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    After being disappointed by another dealer I tried Gravel Hill. The salesman described the car accurately on the phone without trying to hide some small bodywork defects. He picked me up from the train station also. Car was as described and sales process was very easy


  • 5

    Very good and helpful

    By James M on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and efficient, nothing tomuch trouble, would recommend to others

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 20/07/18

    Thanks for taking the time out to reply. Its very much appreciated


‹ Prev Next ›