play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

At Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% experience at Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

    By Debbie M on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Andy was very friendly and professional right from the outset . The whole process of buying a lovely Fiesta was top notch from start to finish. A totally genuine guy and extremely helpful . When I collected the car Andy had put a new MOT on it and it was spick and span ! I felt totally confident with the whole process. No hesitations in fully recommending him. He even picked us up from the train station as I came up from Southampton. The car itself is beautiful to drive . It came with service history and new MOT and low mileage . Having a look around the rest of his cars and a look on his website he appears to have really good cars . Recommended 100%


  • 5

    Easy, hassle free experience

    By Andrew F on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I called the dealer as had found a car online, despite being closed, I was offered the chance to view the car, throughout, there was no pressure, and any faults I found with the car were rectified as part of the sale. Picked my new car up less than a week later, and couldnt be happier!


  • 5

    A Good Deal

    By MICHAEL B on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. They did a good jib for us. We were very pleased with the deal especially as our trade-in was a French car.


  • 5

    An excellent service

    By Linda L on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service friendly service i believe i have sent this to you before.an


  • 5

    Relaxed and honest purchasing experience

    By Venerable Adrian H on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were drawn to Gravel Hill Car Sales by the wide selection of cars in our price range (though not an overwhelming number); we were able to walk round the site and have a look at various cars without being descended upon by a pushy salesman. Once we did seek advice given our particular needs, it was well informed and we felt confident totally honest about each car. We were allowed to take an unaccompanied test drive and assured that, having bought the car, should any problems arise, we could drop back in at any time (we live quite close to the site). Friends are already congratulating us on our choice of car!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen H on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic , fast , friendly , well informed.I have run out of compliments , they were the nicest people I have ever bought anything from , nothing was too much effort for them .


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Richard C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Was able to browse at my leisure without interference and test drive vehicles without the proprietor or salesman present. Very relaxed and nice selection of vehicles at good prices. The vehicle I purchased was in immaculate condition inside and out. Can highly recommend.


  • 5

    Purchase of a car

    By Sarah L on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy process to buy a car, would buy a car from here again.


  • 5

    great service.

    By Steve M on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    every query we had was done with no argument they just got on did things really happy with the purchase . the staff really helpful would recomend.


  • 5

    Man with a van!

    By Nathan J on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff. No pushy sales techniques.


‹ Prev Next ›