play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

At Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very laid back salesmen

    By shanice B on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very laid back not in your face like some car dealers..


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By sasha S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very straight forward and easy process. Owner couldnt have been more accomodating and helpful.


  • 5

    Easy, quick and efficient

    By shaunice S on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very accomidating by allowing us to come a view late in the evening. Very quick and efficient to deal with and would deal with them again. Very easy to deal with compared to other dealers.

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 24/05/19

    Thanks for the review and we hope the car lives up to your expectations


  • 5

    Fantastic Place

    By david E on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great place. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    A* service provided

    By julia H on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service received, genuine and caring with customers. Will definitely recommend and use again.

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 04/04/19

    Appreciate the review and the recommendation Julia


  • 5

    Very good local garage.

    By LINDA R on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. Helpful and open about car we bought. Definite recommend.

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 04/04/19

    Thanks for the recommend Linda


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Rhys H on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round from looking at car to putting down a deposit to purchasing the car fully. Sold the car to me very well! Thank you

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 06/02/19

    No, Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to write a lovely review Rhys


  • 5

    Genuine, helpful and friendly experience

    By Jordan O on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, informative and genuine salesmen. I was really happy with the sale experience.

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 06/02/19

    Pleased that all was good in your purchase Jordan


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales

    By Rebecca C on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car sales. The man who runs it all is a lovely man and helps with everything. I brought a lovely family car on Saturday and we noticed the heater wasn’t working so they fixed it on Monday in no time at all at no extra cost. Definitely 5 star rated.

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 06/02/19

    Thank you for a 5 star rated review Rebecca


  • 5

    Great service and great cars at a fair price.

    By Ian R on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gravel Hill Car Sales are great. We were looking for a first car for my daughter, and had looked several other places before we found Gravel Hill. It was really refreshing to find a straightforward, helpful and professional approach. Andy could not have been more helpful, and there was no pressure - just straightforward information and helpful, honest advice. We ended up buying a Hyundai i10, which is a great little car and ideal as a first vehicle. My daughter loves it, and it compares really well to all the other cars we had looked at. The whole buying experience has been really enjoyable and simple. I will definitely start with Gravel Hill Cars the next time we are looking to buy a used car, and would thoroughly recommend them.

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 06/02/19

    We are so glad your daughter loves the car. Thanks for the review Ian


‹ Prev Next ›