play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

At Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An excellent service

    By Linda L on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent service friendly service i believe i have sent this to you before.an


  • 5

    Relaxed and honest purchasing experience

    By Venerable Adrian H on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were drawn to Gravel Hill Car Sales by the wide selection of cars in our price range (though not an overwhelming number); we were able to walk round the site and have a look at various cars without being descended upon by a pushy salesman. Once we did seek advice given our particular needs, it was well informed and we felt confident totally honest about each car. We were allowed to take an unaccompanied test drive and assured that, having bought the car, should any problems arise, we could drop back in at any time (we live quite close to the site). Friends are already congratulating us on our choice of car!

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 28/04/18

    Glad that everything went well and you are happy with your purchase


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen H on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic , fast , friendly , well informed.I have run out of compliments , they were the nicest people I have ever bought anything from , nothing was too much effort for them .

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 28/04/18

    WOW!! Thank you


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Richard C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Was able to browse at my leisure without interference and test drive vehicles without the proprietor or salesman present. Very relaxed and nice selection of vehicles at good prices. The vehicle I purchased was in immaculate condition inside and out. Can highly recommend.

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 28/04/18

    Much appreciated Richard


  • 5

    Purchase of a car

    By Sarah L on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy process to buy a car, would buy a car from here again.


  • 5

    great service.

    By Steve M on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    every query we had was done with no argument they just got on did things really happy with the purchase . the staff really helpful would recomend.


  • 5

    Man with a van!

    By Nathan J on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff. No pushy sales techniques.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Michael W on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and helpful. Thoroughly recommend, would go back


  • 5

    Friendly and straightforward purchase

    By Peter G on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was very easy and there was no pressure whatsoever. The car was very well prepared and the minor points I'd mentioned had been seen to. I'm very pleased with my i30 and would not hesitate to buy from Gravel Hill again.


  • 5

    Excellent service from very honest people

    By Dr T on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Since 1992 I am living in UK and after a bad experience always tried to buy a car from friends or family circle. This is first time I bought a car from a car dealer. I live in Leicester which is more than 100 miles from Gravel Hill Car Sales but when I spoke to the owner over the phone I felt that he is the sort of person I would like to buy car from. When I visited the garage I noticed that every one working in this enterprise is friendly, polite and respectful. Most importantly they all are very honest and trustworthy and never tried to use typical tricks to force me into buying the car by making false claims. Thank you very much Gravel Hill. I do not have words to appreciate your qualities.