play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

At Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By IAN P on 27 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service, thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By William B on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Ford fiesta from here and it is fantastic. We were looking around the cars on a Sunday when the garage was closed but we saw owner of the car lot ( who had just came back from holidays) and he was more than happy to show us the cars we were interested in. There was no hard sale he just gave us the keys and let us look around . I decided to take the Ford for a test drive and loved it straight away . Comfortable drive lovely looking car. Great buy. It given a new MOT and I picked it up on Saturday. When I arrive we sorted out the remaining balance and paper work . Then I mentioned about going off and taxing the car then driving away and the helpful gentleman said he could do it here and now on line and help us with that which I much appreciated. Overall fantastic experience and will happily return to buy a new car again.


  • 5

    Happy customer!

    By Mr I on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straight forward transaction. Had a couple of minor issues with the car that I was interested in that were sorted straight away. Would highly recommend and would certainly buy again from Gravel Hill Car Sales.


  • 5

    Gravel Hill Car Sales

    By POPPY R on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly! I recently bought my first car from here and the service was amazing. It was made easy and paperwork went through quickly. Before I knew it I was on my way home in my new car. Would definitely recommend. Genuine good sales.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Candice S on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy. Good customer services. No pushy sales techniques. Just a genuine honest car dealership.


  • 5

    New family car

    By PAUL L on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and honesty . Great family run business. Nothing is too much trouble , fantastic after sales service. Would recommend and definitely will !!


  • 5

    Car sales

    By James F on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales, helpful and friendly service. Came in on his day off to let me look at the car, and even let me leave it at the site whilst i organised my insurance and tax. After sales support amazing, couldn't find initially the wheel lock key for the alloy wheels. Gave them a call told if I cant find let them know would order a new set, and fit them at their expense. Would go back again


  • 5

    Highly recommended very helpful

    By Mark G on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice to deal with, extremely helpful. Did not feel pressured at all.


  • 5

    Helpful; friendly good selection of cars

    By M C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good choice of cars in the category that we were looking for, i.e. an inexpensive but reasonably good quality car for our daughter who is learning to drive. Andy was knowledgeable, friendly and there was no sales pressure at all.


  • 5

    Good quality, sensible prices

    By Mr H on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased with my dealings with Gravel Hill. Sensibly priced good quality cars for those of us who don't have a fortune to spend. Easy transaction, no salesman pressure, what's not to like!!

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 19/05/17

    Thanks for the lovely response