play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

At Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended very helpful

    By Mark G on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice to deal with, extremely helpful. Did not feel pressured at all.


  • 5

    Helpful; friendly good selection of cars

    By M C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good choice of cars in the category that we were looking for, i.e. an inexpensive but reasonably good quality car for our daughter who is learning to drive. Andy was knowledgeable, friendly and there was no sales pressure at all.


  • 5

    Good quality, sensible prices

    By Mr H on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased with my dealings with Gravel Hill. Sensibly priced good quality cars for those of us who don't have a fortune to spend. Easy transaction, no salesman pressure, what's not to like!!

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 19/05/17

    Thanks for the lovely response


  • 5

    Fantastic, I normally hate car shopping.

    By Marina C on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a Citroen C1 from Gravel Hill Car Sales, and was more than happy with the service I received. It didn't take long to decide which car I wanted, and after test drive, knew that was the one for me. Paperwork done quickly, and before I knew it I was on my way home.

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 19/05/17

    Great Review Thanks


  • 5

    I would recommend Gravel Hill Car Sales.

    By VERONICA A on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gravel Hill Car Sales are a friendly family business. Andy was very helpful and efficient and spent plenty of time with us concerning the purchase of the car. Nothing was too much trouble for him.

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 19/05/17

    Thank You Veronica. You're very welcome


  • 5

    Great Staff, Great Car, Great Experience

    By Clare W on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The man I dealt with was lovely! Very friendly, clearly knew a lot about cars and my car and wasn't pushy! Great service, no complaints. Thank you!

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 28/04/18

    Thanks Clare


  • 5

    Car sale

    By SKY H on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car from this garage a couple of weeks ago, was a lovely experience, car is in great condition and mechanically sound as far as I know (I'm not a mechanic!) New MOT and service, fair price paid. Owners were courteous, friendly and efficient. Good transaction all around.

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 19/05/17

    Thanks for taking the time out to do this review. Its very much appreciated


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PHILLIP W on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy to help

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 19/05/17

    Thanks Mr Woodruffe


  • 5

    good honest service

    By Stewart G on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    good customer service without hassle , well presented vehicles and was able to test drive the car I was thinking of buying ,a garage worthy of note, and would certainly consider buying from again .

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 19/05/17

    Nice to do business with you. Thanks for the review


  • 5

    NO PRESSURE TO BUY A CAR

    By Nigel W on 08 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    WOW...... GRAVEL HILL CARS SALES I WOULND NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND GRAVEL HILL CAR SALES TO MY FRIENDS IT IS WORTH THE TRAVEL WERE EVER YOU ARE SO PROFESSIONAL , NOT PUSHY THEY LET GET ON AND LOOK OVER THE CAR,WILLING TO ANSWER QUESTIONS, VERY HELPFUL TO MY PARTNER SAT IN CAR WITH HER AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL, WENT TO LOOK AT ASTRA AND CAME AWAY WITH FORD FOCUS I WOULD SAY ITS THE BEST CAR SALES WE BEEN TO , GREAT SELECTION OF CARS, WOULD GO BACK AND GET ANOTHER ONE, VERY HELPFUL THROUGHOUT, AND THE BEST THING WE BOTH WENT AWAY HAPPY, THANK YOU ANDY

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 19/05/17

    Could not of asked for a better review. Thank you so much