play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

At Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car sales

    By James F on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales, helpful and friendly service. Came in on his day off to let me look at the car, and even let me leave it at the site whilst i organised my insurance and tax. After sales support amazing, couldn't find initially the wheel lock key for the alloy wheels. Gave them a call told if I cant find let them know would order a new set, and fit them at their expense. Would go back again


  • 5

    Highly recommended very helpful

    By Mark G on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice to deal with, extremely helpful. Did not feel pressured at all.


  • 5

    Helpful; friendly good selection of cars

    By M C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good choice of cars in the category that we were looking for, i.e. an inexpensive but reasonably good quality car for our daughter who is learning to drive. Andy was knowledgeable, friendly and there was no sales pressure at all.


  • 5

    Good quality, sensible prices

    By Mr H on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well pleased with my dealings with Gravel Hill. Sensibly priced good quality cars for those of us who don't have a fortune to spend. Easy transaction, no salesman pressure, what's not to like!!

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 19/05/17

    Thanks for the lovely response


  • 5

    Fantastic, I normally hate car shopping.

    By Marina C on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought a Citroen C1 from Gravel Hill Car Sales, and was more than happy with the service I received. It didn't take long to decide which car I wanted, and after test drive, knew that was the one for me. Paperwork done quickly, and before I knew it I was on my way home.

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 19/05/17

    Great Review Thanks


  • 5

    I would recommend Gravel Hill Car Sales.

    By VERONICA A on 16 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gravel Hill Car Sales are a friendly family business. Andy was very helpful and efficient and spent plenty of time with us concerning the purchase of the car. Nothing was too much trouble for him.

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 19/05/17

    Thank You Veronica. You're very welcome


  • 5

    Great Staff, Great Car, Great Experience

    By Clare W on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The man I dealt with was lovely! Very friendly, clearly knew a lot about cars and my car and wasn't pushy! Great service, no complaints. Thank you!

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 28/04/18

    Thanks Clare


  • 5

    Car sale

    By SKY H on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car from this garage a couple of weeks ago, was a lovely experience, car is in great condition and mechanically sound as far as I know (I'm not a mechanic!) New MOT and service, fair price paid. Owners were courteous, friendly and efficient. Good transaction all around.

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 19/05/17

    Thanks for taking the time out to do this review. Its very much appreciated


  • 5

    Excellent

    By PHILLIP W on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy to help

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 19/05/17

    Thanks Mr Woodruffe


  • 5

    good honest service

    By Stewart G on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    good customer service without hassle , well presented vehicles and was able to test drive the car I was thinking of buying ,a garage worthy of note, and would certainly consider buying from again .

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 19/05/17

    Nice to do business with you. Thanks for the review