play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

At Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd

Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 79 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A little Gem of a place to find!!!

    By Kate H on 12 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I literally love this Garage and would recommend for anyone thinking of getting a different Car, to go here first, before trying anywhere else! All of the staff that I've met there so far have been very friendly, warm and welcoming! I had some issues with my Peugeot and have recently done a deal with Pat from the Garage and I now have a lovely little Hyundai. Pat's customer service has been outstanding and he's one of the most honest and genuine car sales guys I have ever had the pleasure of coming across...I mean how many other sales guys would still take the time to sort things out for you/respond to your queries whilst they're on a three week holiday in India and meant to be relaxing??? Not many I hear you say, however that's exactly what Pat did! Brilliant service all round and a little gem of a place to find!

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 03/07/16

    WOW. Thanks for this lovely review and I hope you are very happy with your new car


  • 5

    Good.

    By Sherri A on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased. Friendly people, good choice of competitively priced cars.

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 03/07/16

    Sherri. Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to deal with you.


  • 5

    Would def recommend this company :-)

    By Rachel R on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    A 5 star service from this company. Gave them a wish list of make, model, milage & service expectations & they found me Exactly what i wanted. Over the moon with my purchase. Would def recommend :-)

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 03/07/16

    Many thanks for a great review Rachel. Hope the Rav is to your liking


  • 5

    Friendly and professional.

    By Steve L on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, no pressure and great customer service. Would recommend this dealer and am very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Four Star

    By Louise B on 14 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Even though i didnt have the best experience with a vehicle that i bought from Gravelhill Garage i would like to leave a review just so other potental customers know that they do go above and beyond with the customer service they deliver. I purchased a Peugeot from the garage this month and after the drive home a warning light came on in the vehicle. I delivered it back to the garage the very next day and Andy and his team worked their hardest at fixing the problems the car was giving them, even providing me with a courtesey car in the mean time to borrow. After getting the car back unfortunatly it delivered me with further problems so after speaking again to Andy and Pat they allowed me to return the car for a full refund. Even with the problems i had the customer service i recieved was fantastic as well as their approach everytime i had to contact them. A very lovely family run business. Thank you again Andy and Pat.

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 03/07/16

    We are so glad that we were able to sort out the issue and that you are now happy. Sorry it did not work out this time but please remember us for future cars


  • 5

    amazing friendly service.

    By Kelly J on 23 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at the garage couldn't of helped anymore than they did, I had a couple of problems after purchase but pat the owner couldn't do enough for me, he picked the car up from my work place and left me another while the problem was repaired. Absolute 5***** service advise and very happy with my car... if I ever need another car or fancy a change I will go back to them x

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 03/07/16

    Glad to be of help Kelly. Thanks for the review


  • 5

    Can't thank them enough

    By Sarah G on 17 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I don't often write reviews, but after my experience with this company I thought it only fair. I purchased a car which unfortunately had a problem. On every occasion the Sales man, met my needs picked up the car and provided me with a courtsey car. My vehicle however needed to be taken back to the main dealer for further advise. The owner Pat met with me to discuss a way forward, and with a very swift transaction and a chat, I was in a new car I can't thank them enough for their help, they are pleasant and also they are honest which is rare now a days. I would fully recommend to anyone! Thanks again I love my new car!!!

    Reply from Gravel Hill Car Sales Ltd on 03/07/16

    Sorry its a very late reply but thank you for your kind words.


  • 5

    gravel hill car sales

    By Dominic S on 16 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed dealing with Andy and Pat; both are down to earth, and easy to deal with. V pleased with my car. They sorted out the minor niggles with it before we bought it, and opened especially on sunday to see us.


  • 5

    Ratings above say it all.

    By KENNY W on 02 September 2015 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming ,pleasant,friendly people.No hard sell,couldn't be more helpful.


‹ Prev Next ›